top of page

Taylor Lewis Album Announcement

Taylor Lewis album is now available on all streaming platforms and as physical record.

Order your copy in the Shop direct from artist -

For streaming and digital downloads, click here to access Amazon Music, iTunes and Spotify. Be sure to Follow, Save and Share your favorites and add them to your Playlist.

Taylor Lewis on iTunes and Apple Music

Taylor Lewis on Spotify

Taylor Lewis on Amazon Music

Follow and listen to Taylor Lewis Radio on iHeartRadio


Track list:

  1. Neon Moon (R. Dunn)

  2. TROUBLE (J. Chesnut)

  3. I Know Now (G. Bramblett, T. Lewis)

  4. It Never Rains In Texas (P. Garfinkel, A. Williams, T. Lewis)

  5. Nicotine (M. Oriet, T. Lewis)

  6. Superstition (S. Wonder)

  7. New Way To Fly (G. Brooks, K. Williams)

  8. Tennessee Whiskey (L. Hargrove, D. Dillon)

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page